Lina Engström
Art Director
lina@whereismypony.se
0730 98 06 15
Leif SvenssonLeif Svensson
Copywriter
leif@whereismypony.se
0768 84 08 30
Mattias DahlMattias Dahl
Projektledare / Strategi
mattias@whereismypony.se
0768 73 31 62
Maria Häggman
Strategisk Art Director
maria@whereismypony.se
0707 18 46 71
Martin Klövmark
Projektledare
martin@whereismypony.se
0703 80 30 50
Simon Søgaard Vallinder
Motion Designer
simon@whereismypony.se
0762 13 10 05
Madeleine Ringvall
Art Director
madeleine@whereismypony.se
0706 30 21 06
Pär Eriksson
Grafisk Producent
par@whereismypony.se
0708 47 51 09
Robbin Forssell
Digital Designer
robbin@whereismypony.se
0735 55 52 03
Agnes Backegårdh
Strategi / Design
agnes@whereismypony.se
0707 34 09 25
Where is my pony

Södra Larmgatan 14 A

(i Victoriapassagen)

411 16 Göteborg


hej@whereismypony.se

0734 45 83 78

Linkedin
Instagram
Facebook