Where is my pony

Södra Larmgatan 14 A

(i Victoriapassagen)

411 16 Göteborg


hej@whereismypony.se

+46 707-34 09 25

Facebook
LinkedIn
Mattias DahlMattias Dahl
Projektledare / Strategi
mattias@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)768 73 31 62
Anna KolbackAnna Kolback
Art Director
anna@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)768 68 60 01
Leif SvenssonLeif Svensson
Copywriter
leif@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)768 84 08 30
Sebastian TroedsonSebastian Troedson
Art Director
sebastian@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)705 87 28 46
Lina_WMPwebLina Engström
Art Director
lina@whereismypony.se
+46 (0) 730 98 06 15
Viktoria JakobsonViktoria Jakobson
Art Director
viktoria@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)736 96 32 75
Petra_WMPWebPetra Liljeblad
Projektledare
petra@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)73 311 77 33
Agnes BackegårdhAgnes Backegårdh
VD
agnes@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)707 34 09 25
Leon LewandowskiLeon Lewandowski
Utställningar
leon@whereismypony.se
+46 (0)703-10 44 44